Never wear a coloured shirt for……

I was thinking what to blog about today, was thinking HMMmmm, maybe I shouldn’t have put 3 WHOLE posts in one day (yesterday) as some of my closest and dearests’ pointed out (see comments on my YUM YUM post). So I’m just going to update everyone on my very good golfing achievement today…My coach taught me a full swing today and I’m finally hitting beyond the 3 metre mark and getting closer to the 50m mark (maybe even alittle further! haha)

Anyway, my fingers are getting more blistered – so I must really getting somewhere. My coach told me to “treat each ball like a diamond” and make sure I get the swing right before hitting.

I was sweating like a *** and I wore a green coloured t-shirt – you can imagine the lovely, glamourous and sophisticated “pit patches” and “back patches” I made on my green t-shirt. Hence the header of the post – NEVER WEAR A COLOURED SHIRT (if its not black or dark blue). OK, I am probably the only idiot who doesn’t know that. I saw NO ONE wearing a green t-shirt today at the range, not even the unfashioned-conscious old uncles. So yeah, no pics on me golfing today!

)

2nd lesson ONLY....not BADDDDDD right???? Got 'teCK-NIK" one, okay, not simply simply one!

To round it up, dinner was at a little cosy restaurant I’m sure most people have heard of. Fong Lye in Sri Hartamas serves good quality chinese cuisine. Pricing alittle over average but the ambience and good food pretty much justifies the prices.

Fong Lye in Sri Hartamas (gets alittle crowded during peak dinner hours)

Fong Lye in Sri Hartamas (gets alittle crowded during peak dinner hours)

Koi fishpond...very fascinating, someone thinks!

Koi fishpond...very fascinating, someone thinks!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

