Arrival to HK!

I’m about to head off to meet my mate Angeline in “kok wai chung sum wan chai axa” (this was what she had instructed me to tell the taxi driver”….in 20 minutes, so I thought to update my blog with the excitement of someone on Holiday….

Here we come

Here we come

The famous taxi cabs from what you see in movies..

The famous taxi cabs from what you see in movies..

The Sunday congregation of Filipina's picnics - but on the side of the road???

The Sunday congregation of Filipinas' picnics - but on the side of the road?

OK I’m off for dim sum at Lee Gardens with Angeline. I’m sure there will more foodie pics to follow..

Have a good day and safe travels to my mates who are on the way to balik kampung for Raya!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

