I never want to leave

Took an opportunity to join Ron in Singapore this long Deepavali weekend again. Actually, its where I’m sitting right now. Its been such a hectic week, esp since i was here last weekend and had gone to Kemaman in between. I just had to rave blog about this crazy-ass gorgeous hotel which we’ve had the chance to stay in. I thought it’d share a piece of the absolute heaven with everyone..and in case you have a choice, STAY AT ST REGIS!

I wish I could live here forever!

I wish I could live here forever!

Confirmed! Spoiled for life

Confirmed! Spoiled for life

Fresh fruits daily...

Fresh fruits daily...

How do you tell if the hotel takes good care of its guests? Towels, of course.

How do you tell if the hotel takes good care of its guests? Towels, of course.

I never want to leave!! The room also comes with Bose sound system in the study area AND the bedroom. Man, even the toilet paper is fantastic! This is the nicest hotel i’ve ever been lucky enough to try. Its located on Tang Lin Road.

One thought on “I never want to leave

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

