MyThreads!

I’m very excited because my 2nd batch of designer inspired dresses have arrived! As you may say, its Fresh from the Oven and they are great stuff – great quality and rare finds.

Visit my clothes blog at http://mythreads.wordpress.com or use the side bar’s link. I’m sure you wont be disappointed. Guys, sorry no Homme stuff yet. But get your girlfriends/wives/sisters to visit my site, K?

I prolly need to apologise over the bad quality pics! The real stuff are worth the feel and touch.

Let me know what you think yea?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

