Christmas Season

OK, its only the 5th of December and we are already starting Christmas celebrations at work. We had an array of roast turkey, chicken, shepard’s pie, salads, buns and such tantalising Christmas desserts.

I bagged this little brownie…yes you guessed it, mainly for the miniature santa claus sittin on it, it was too cute to resist. Just thinking now how I’m going to eat it with the bad tummy I’ve been having this past week.

The expression on this santa looks like my boyfriend's when he does something naughty.

The expression on this santa looks like my boyfriend's when he does something naughty.

And of course, the highlight of the event was the secret santa presents exchange! We had a wish list on the bulletin board for several weeks and I put 1-2-3 all golfing related stuff (knowing me and my keen interest which wanes quickly, i must add)….so i got what i wanted! thank you secret santa!

AND exactly in my size 19.

AND exactly in my size 19.

20 days to go ’til Christmas. My heart still goes out to the families of victims of the Mumbai attacks. Imagine you not having your loved ones around you during Christmas and New Years….

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

