SAYBOO or CEEBOO

Whether pronounced as “SayBoo” or “CeeBoo” – doesnt really matter now, does it? This is where I hope I’ll be next week….

Al paradiso - my feet will sink into that warm sand while I traipse on the beach

Al paradiso! Shangri-la Mactan Island Resort in Cebu, Philipines. - my feet will sink into that warm sand while I traipse on the beach

These thoughts are really not helping alleviate my TGIF mood today! With my leave approved, my hopes are one step closer to being realised….

Ok, I did not set up this blog to gloat about my heaven sent holidays (did I?) haha…on to my non-consequential plans for the weekend – fruits of which you will hopefully see plastered on my blog come Monday – pics of our Major HEN’s party for Juliet. BTW – my blog is responsibly categorised as Suitable for WORK and under 18’s.

Other than that…I will be off to see potential wedding gowns on Saturday – not before I have to go for my ugh! routine dental check up. I hope i dont show up at my Bridal appointment with bloody gums….(heaheahahahh)..if thats the case, I could very adequately turn up at Jules’ Hen’s party dressed as Dracula’s Girlfriend.

Signing off til my next burst of inspiring news….

One thought on “SAYBOO or CEEBOO

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

