Congratulations Sarina!

A big hearty shout out to dear Sarina, who just gave birth two days ago to a wonderful baby boy. Welcome to the world, Zarif!

One thought on “Congratulations Sarina!

  1. Thank YOU my dear!!!!! I baru je dapat baca blog you. I’ve been sooo caught up with my little boy and his big sister, almost all the time, I loose track of time.

    Thanks for visiting and the lovely gifts..

    Mmuuuahhhh & hugsss..

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

