Lapdesk luxury

I am back after a brief hiatus (I seem to do this very frequently lately). Well why am I back? I have 2 lovely reasons.

1. Because now I have something extremely funky a ‘Why-didnt-I-think-of-that” helper. Of course rated 9 out of 10 just cos I now can blog from the comfort of my bed and not have my laptop causing burn marks on my thighs/or bedsheets for that matter.

The lapdesk is nice and comfy for the spoilt blogger. Its very 'MAC-ish' and has a nice glossy surface.  Preps the laptop up for great angular typing and has a glossy white finish.

The lapdesk is nice and comfy for the spoilt blogger. Its very 'MAC-ish' and has a nice glossy surface. Preps the laptop up for great angular typing and has a glossy white finish. (idiot proof note: laptop and hot young blonde NOT included)

2. I had (much to my amazement) 2 of my readers complaining I havent updated my blog since the whole JPN issue.

So yes, thanks Lee San and Dad for the words of encouragement. My fan base has expanded by 1 person now from 3 (Mum, Dad, Brother) to 4.

Ok (quite grudgingly) I add my other half into that list. He probably only goes into my blog when there is nothing else to do online and the WOW guild is taking a break due to internal guild political warfare. But, have to hand it to my pot pot – he got me this awesome lapdesk so that I could keep well entertained and out of his hair when Shammans and Rogues are pitching against the dark mother of all bosses in Northrend (this is the only city i can remember in WOW land, sorry if its amateurish)

Anyway, you can get this lapdesk at logitech authorised dealers and they cost about Rm100+ each. Go grab one today!

2 thoughts on “Lapdesk luxury

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

