Back to beautiful reality

(I decided that my tagline “Back to Stinky Reality” will now be officially melted away from my vocab. In its place, I am putting “Back to beautiful reality” – because the world and life is full of beauty in which The Lord said for us to enjoy its abundance)

Bangkok was pretty awesome! Stories + pics to follow, but for now, I would like to say HELLO everyone after the break. To my mate Nellie, sorry to hear about the robbery at your house – you will be in our thoughts and prayers.

And to Jimmy Ong – enjoy BKK!

Its nice to be back.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

