My birthday surprise!!! FORMULA 1

For my birthday surprise, Ron brought me to Singapore for F1! Looks like I wont be needed my back up bikini then! Need to go to get some F1 paraphernalia now. I will be busy til tonight so I will update my blog later.

Pics to follow! My trip here so far has been awesome – including the part where someone Ron pointed out to me called Sebastian Vettel – who was waiting by the lift. Looks like he is staying in our hotel (well, looks like the whole Red Bull team is here then).

Its gonna be an interesting weekend!!!

2 thoughts on “My birthday surprise!!! FORMULA 1

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

