Toasty morning

My morning posts are usually about earth, life and beauty.I dont feel like going down that path today because ITS A PUBLIC HOLIDAY! Man with dog in pink skirt jogs leisurely past our window again this morning – time for some morning scrambled eggs, baked beans and sausages, I say!

I think also that today would be a great day for shopping. Is it me, or is our Great Malaysian Permanent sales on right now? Well I for one have gone twice over my shopping budget for the month (and last month!) and now I HAVE to make it up by attacking the sales out there today! haha….twisted philosophy right?

As you can tell from my randomness – I have nothing concrete or meaningful to say this morning. My mind is a bit crusty at 730am. I woke up just to say HI! to God and to (ugh) do some work.

I might just dive back into bed. The little warm bum that would be next to mine should be toasty by now.

See you at One U or Pavillion later!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

