Mel-BOURNE

The ship has landed!

I am in Melbourne after almost a 2-year absence. I was so excited I forgot about my excess saliva for one second. Ronnie complained he was bored less than one hour in (in retaliation to my complaints about boredom in Adelaide – which only happened after 2 weeks of it! Yes, I have manners unlike some people).

To Tina and Julie thanks for the congratulatory comments! The Mommy thing has not sunk in yet so I am still pretty much in denial that there will be a little munchkin running around soon.

We are heading off for lovely french food tonight as recommended by Ally and Andrew so I anticipate great food tonight. Perhaps some K-Box afterwards?

Until my next post – hope there are no post holiday drawback symptoms for everyone! He HE HE.

One thought on “Mel-BOURNE

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

