Earth Hour

It is now approximately 8.15pm – I have 15 minutes to type this and post it before its LIGHTS off, in support of Earth Hour Australia 2010.

Globally, its also 8.30pm at your local time where you turn off the lights for 1 hour until 930pm. We’ve got the tealights, drinks and great company for the next one hour. YAY no TV, no computers, nothing except rowdy chit chat, drinks (ice chocolate for me) and tea lights so I get my darling all to myself with no distractions for 1 whole hour, ONCE a year! excellent!

I will try taking some pictures of the cooperativeness of Adelaide, Australia from our balcony. Til 930pm! SWITCH OFF!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

