Frutti-fy yourself

By now, you would have heard of the chain frozen yoghurt shop going by the name of Tutti Frutti. .I was actually drawn to it by the fact that they charged you by the gram. And with that advertisement, I had been curious…what was this tutti frutti all about? The first time I tasted it, I was turned off by the extreme sourness of the flavours and told myself…this is the first! and the last! time.

But it grew on me. and grew and grew, and I grew with it…in size. I started putting more and more toppings on it, which always included a few pieces of Oreos and heaps of Nata De Coco plus mini little hershey kisses chockies. I put on weight! and found it curious that I started having a churning tummy during the weeks I ate tutti frutti (RM13’s worth each time). Anyway, it was only a couple of months after I noticed a poster in the shop detailing its health benefits. I can safely vouch for item 1 under potential benefits, it prevents constipation, all right!

Health Benefits

Health Benefits

Probiotics, which means “for life,” have been used for centuries as natural components in health-promoting foods.

Potential Benefits

– Strengthening the immune system preventing constipation, diarrhea, and bloating
– Prevention of colon cancer
– Lowering blood pressure
– Lowering cholesterol
– Improving immune function and preventing infections
– Reducing inflammation
– Improving mineral absorption
– Prevents harmful bacterial
– Growth under stress

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

