OOh, i must be the coolest pregnant woman ever now…

Look at what this dopey pregnant woman’s got.

Looks like any ergonomic mouse right? No! Look again..

My bro and his gf Deb got this as a present for my birthday. I just opened the box (well, I was quite happy with my ol’ wireless USB Logitech laptop mouse – which i now can say BYE BYE to!). yes from the box, it looked rather cool. My bro hinted that i would have to open it to know why its cool. And now i know why its cool.

You flatten it to turn it off. And crease it to make it work. The silver part is, quite obviously, the scroller.

And thats not all!!

You keep the magnetised USB receiver at the bottom of the mouse! Genius!

Thanks Jeen and Debs. I now managed to out-cool my hubby in the gadget arena. Top that, Ronnie Lim!

LOL – i shouldnt be so mean to my poor hubby. He always shares his cool gadgets with me. OK my love, you can have a Microsoft Arc touch too…for your Christmas present!

2 thoughts on “OOh, i must be the coolest pregnant woman ever now…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

